Chapter Board

President - Sue Bowman-Wulf

Vice President - Daniel Camara

Secretary - Jessie Melson

Treasurer - Tyler Coupe

Past President - Sam Cooney

Past Past President - Jeff Welchman

Please reload


Life Member - Kirby Brock

Vendor Rep. - Adam Horch

Vendor Rep. - Kellie Klien

Regular Member - Jesse Barnett

Regular Member - Paul Sloan

Regular Member - Gordon Wang, Caltrans - Webmaster

Please reload

Presidential Appointments:

Chapter Historian - Kirby Brock, Retired, City of Palo Alto and Gordon Wang, Caltrans

Sergeant at Arms - Kirby Brock

State E-Board Delegate - Jeff Welchman - City of Roseville

State E-Board Delegate - Adin Selby, City of Galt

Membership Chair - Dave Bender

Please reload

  • w-facebook

© 2018 by ​North Central Valley Chapter - Maintenance Superintendents Association